AA Event

Twelve Concepts Workshop Online – Hosted by the Darwin ‘In All Our Affairs’ AA Group
  • 7:30pm AEST (Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne)
  • 7:00pm ACST (Darwin & Adelaide)
  • 5:30pm AWST (Perth)